Vorstand


TSV Halle Sport für alle



Aktuelles / Termine
  VorstandJugendSponsorenLinklisteImpressum



























Vorstand


Vostand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Sigrun Brünig 1. Vorsitzende:
Sigrun Brünig
Tel.: 05533 / 5568
Sigrun.Bruenig@TSV-Halle.de
Björn Klünker
2.
Vorsitzender: Björn Klünker
05533 / 979360
Bjoern.Kluenker@TSV-Halle.de
Wilfried Ebbecke
Kassenwart:
Wilfried Ebbecke
05533 / 2304
Wilfried.Ebbecke@TSV-Halle.de

Schriftwart: 
Jörg Hahlbrock

05533 / 408368
Joerg.Hahlbrock@TSV-Halle.de

Spartenleiter

Boule:
Heike Hahlbrock
05533 / 4547
Heike.Hahlbrock@TSV-Halle.de


Dart:
Wilhelm Fischer
05152 / 6997781
Wilhelm.Fischer@TSV-Halle.de


Fußball:
Lutz Heiler
05533 / 5543
Lutz.Heiler@TSV-Halle.de

Hermann Albrecht
05533 / 409015



Natursport:
Susanne Brockmann
05533 / 7334
Susanne.Brockmann@TSV-Halle.de
Iris Sobottka
Tanzen:
Iris Sobottka
05533 / 4959
0162 / 6841870
Iris.Sobottka@TSV-Halle.de

Tischtennis:
Dieter Weber
05533 / 2242

Turnen:
David Käse
0152 / 53761203
David.Kaese@TSV-Halle.de

Frank Büchner
Volleyball:
Frank Büchner
05533 / 3754
Frank.Buechner@TSV-Halle.de

Jugendsprecher

Ines Seele
0160 4106316
Ines.Seele@TSV-Halle.de

Rene Eberding
0152 / 04723640

Rene.Eberding@TSV-Halle.de


Elisabeth Borchers
Sozialwartin
Elisabeth Borchers
0160 1779948
Elisabeth.Borchers@TSV-Halle.de



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jan Meyer
0170 6597985
Jan.Meyer@TSV-Halle.de




Vorstandsarbeit, (nur mit Passwort möglich)




Letzte Änderung 24.05.19